1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Dragon Age

Discussion in 'Gaming Zone' started by Prophet, Sep 27, 2016.

1. Prophet

Prophet Aftershock Staff Member Contributing Member

any Dragon Age fans on here? I recently stumbled upon Dragon Age: Inquisition and I fell in love. It's a really immersive RPG where your characters decisions effect the course of the game. You are able to have friendships and lovers and they even have gay and lesbian characters as well as a transgender character. Once I started playing Inquisition, I went back and played the first two games so I could get the right backstory. They have a website where you can import all the choices you made from the first two games and make a custom world state for the third game based on those choices. I love it and y'all should definitely check it out!

2. Clara Oswald

Clara Oswald Oswin! Staff Member Contributing Member

Oh I LOVE DAI!! I totally ended up shipping characters in it, which was a new thing for me lol

Havok likes this.
  3. Prophet

Who are your favorites? I played like every combo for Inquisitor so I could get the most story/options!

4. Clara Oswald

I've only played it through once, but I am going to go back and play through again. I played a Qunari Inquisitor and he romanced Josephine. But I LOVED Dorian, and Blackwall and of course the Iron Bull (voiced by Freddie Prinze Jr lol!).

5. Prophet